Organizing Committee

The core organizing team of the ICSMS 2023 consists upon the following three dedicated persons.

  • Dr Tariq Ahmed (Founding member, Academy of Research and Development PLT and Assistant Professor, Rabat Business School )
  • Professor T-Ramayah, Professor, Universiti Sains Malaysia
  • Dr. Ijaz Ur Rehman, Assistant Professor, University of Sharjah United Arab Emirates
  • Dr Faiz Shah (Heads Development Management, Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand)
  • Muhammad Saad Baloch Southampton Business School, University of Southampton, Southampton, SO17 1BJ, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Abdul Bashiru JIBRIL, Assistant Professor, Rabat Business School )